Congregational Council – 2018

For this year, the following responsibilities have been assigned to Congregational Council members by election and appointment.

Chairperson: Kevin Tuer

Vice-Chairperson: Elizabeth Bomasuit

Secretary: Judy Stanley

Treasurer: Gerald Cook

Finance: Gerald Cook, Tim Gropp

Property: Paul Hansen, Kevin Tuer, Alison Johnston, Tom Cosstick

Worship & Music: Elizabeth Forrest, Lynnette McLeod, Ellen Wolfe

Congregational Life: Elizabeth Bomasuit, Lois Lemon, Judy Stanley